Age: 59
Long Term
tonileewd: Looking for a warm hearted amn
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Novato, California
72 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tonileewd is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to read, socialize and travel. I have lived in England, Spain and Mexico, as a result I speak Spanish. I adore children and I am very actively involved in my Grandchildrens lives (2). I want a meaningful relationship with a good man who is looking for the same. While I am very independent, I am also very loyal and love being with someone who needs me for friendship etc. I am a very loving friend and treasure my friends, and I am definetely looking for the same in a wonderful man.
My music tastes encompass ALL music but my absolute love is smooth jazz!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would love a 1)walk on the beach or 2)share a coffee at a coffee house but most importantly somewhere that is condusive to getting acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tonileewd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married