jessiv429: Weeding out the @$$#0LE$
Smokes Often with Average body type
Vallejo, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jessiv429 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a very open person. Ask me whatever you would like :) I really haven't explored hobbies. I work hard and spend my down time relaxing with friends. I am open to suggestions and love trying new things. Pretty chill, I don't stress a lot. Even when sh*t hit's the fan, I kinda feel that if you sit there crying over it then the sh*t will get flung all over the room! haha I'll rather stay calm, get it together and remember that I'm the one who wanted the monkey that sh*t on the fan. LOL I also listen to most types of music. I live in the bay area so 106.1 and 94.9 are my favorite. I do, however, love the search botton.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a best first date would be fun and a way to get to know eachother. I'm sure they have a game for that! Snacks, not dinner, entertainment, not a dark movie room.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessiv429 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married