geez2010: Companionship, smiles, laughter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
geez2010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Loan Underwriter

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I enjoy adventures to new places, meeting new people, learning how things work, learning how people 'work', being with my family and friends, caring for and helping others, the simple things in life. When I do go out on the town I enjoy anything involving the the arts; music, theater, movies, dancing, festivals.

I believe in the golden rule and treat people as I would like to be treated, strive to do better each day in all areas of my life, enjoy my job and my coworkers. . I have spent many years taking care of my kids but now that they are older, am planning to take up a few new activities; scuba (maybe), travel to Italy (for sure), a cruise (yay), learn a new language (cool), take some more art classes (ahh).

I am looking to develop a friendship first and see where the journey takes us from there and, hopefully, find someone to laugh with and enjoy new adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere in a casual setting to talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to geez2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.