mic3x: Why not give it a try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toms river, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mic3x is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mike
I'm a kind, caring, loyal person with a positive outlook on life. I can be playful, sarcastic and can take any kind of joke, but know when it's time to be serious. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, being outdoors, watching a Giants or Yankees game, and visiting my nephew. I'm always there for my family and friends and know its important to never take those who I care about for granted.

Ultimately I'm looking for a relationship with someone I can share my life with. Someone who can be my partner and best friend. My ideal match would be someone that is positive, funny, kind, caring, and loyal; as I am finished with cheaters. Also someone who's family oriented and an animal lover like myself is a definite plus! If you think we may hit it off send me a message and lets see where it goes from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mic3x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps