Litemeup1: Sincerity here!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Northwest, Illinois
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Litemeup1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I want to find a women who is LOYAL, SENSITIVE and UNIQUE! One that has a passion for life...Someone creative, confident and above all...Happy! Love traveling.(who doesn't) Sometimes a "spur of the moment weekend road trip in the Midwest... Always thinking about the winter trips to escape the cold.. I am hoping to find the one women who is RIGHT!... I strive a fun time always...Just doing even the simplest things!... I am a fan of most music..Jazz, Blues and Reggae is a BONUS!

Good luck to all! As there really IS someone for everyone!

Also I need to add.... Not looking for Chat buddy's... Looking for someone that actually wants to go out and do things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Drive-in Movie...
If the 'Flick is not good at least we can turn down the volume and talk.

Weather not permitting?...Cozy cafe for "eats, drinks and GREAT conversation!