rwl80: Looking for a real lady
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Florence, Louisiana
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
rwl80 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well this is hard because I'm not usually one who likes to talk about himself. I'm originlly fro Alabama and have just moved back to Florence. One of the things that I enjoy most about medicine are the relationships that you form with people. I've been priviledged to meet a lot of great people here. And I would like to meet more.

I guess you can say there are very specific qualities that I look for in a lady. And please notice I use the term "lady." Meaning I'm looking for a mature person who knows what she wants in life and is ready to obtain in. I'm looking for someone with class and integrity. One who is past playing games. The most attractive qualities for me are in order of rank 1)Character/personality 2)Intelligence 3)Looks. That doesn' mean you have to be Mother Theresa or a Nuclear physicist. That's just a guideline. But be vibrant, energetic and wishful. Have dreams. I really like kids. If you are a single mother I would love to meet you and your son/daughter with the knowlege that they come first. Although I'm really looking for someone to have children with.

Personally, I believe in chivalry. Because it makes me feel like a man and it's what my mother taught me to do. Although I find that women usually misinterpret it. If I hold the door for you on a date it does not mean: 1) That I'm trying to get you into bed 2) That I think you are too physically weak to open the door yourself. As a matter of fact, I do it for myself. Also, if we go out I'm going to pay for it and I won't expect anything in return for it later. Another thing that makes me feel like a man is being a provider. I have worked very hard to put myself into position to be able to do that. Which means I'm looking for someone who is worthy of all my love and adoration.

My hobbies are pretty eclectic. Basicaly I enjoy anything in the fresh air and sunshine. I try to stay physcially as active as possible. I like the movies; live music, drinks at nice restaurants. And even shopping>to a degree. I want to see the world.

Continuing to follow the POF template:

My taste in music is as eclectic as my choice of hobbies. I love every type. Except, for hip-hop which is dreadful and modern country--I'm talking about anything written after 1980.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date is having a drink at a nice restaurant. Low pressure situation and you get a chance to chat. Also, activity dates are good---Jogging or running together. Sitting in the park etc. Probably nothing earth-shattering the first time out. First date is about gathering info pretty much.