MM105: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Libra
MM105 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Hairstylist, Educator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i only wear big sunglasses and always will.
i like driving with the windows down.
i love sleeping in.
vanilla candles smell the best.
ben and jerry's cookie dough ice cream is the ice cream i prefer.
i like the rain when i don't have to go outside.
i love art and photography.
i love to read.
i like anything vintage.
chocolate-covered strawberries are my favorite.
if i could choose one food to not live without it would be french fries.
i like text messaging.
i could people watch all day long.
the end.

Music I enjoy:

A Tribe Called Quest, Digital Underground, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, The Cure, Rilo Kiley, The Strokes, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Jenny Lewis, She&Him, Beastie Boys, Stevie Nicks, Jay-Z.

Movies I enjoy:
Drop Dead Fred, Almost Famous, Mallrats, Election, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Casino, Heathers, Less Then Zero, Rad, Gleaming The Cube, The Royal Tenenbaums, Lost In Translation, Harry Potter.

Shows I enjoy:
Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, MadMen, The Colbert Report, Modern Family.

Books I enjoy:
Lunar Park, Glamorama, American Psycho, Invisible Monsters, Choke, Survivor, Harry Potter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Tea, Drinks, Interpretive Dance Class...