kokee729: The Yin to my Yang are you there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Piedmont, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
kokee729 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Case Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life is a beautiful adventure. There is always something of beauty we can find in our lives. I love life and would love to meet someone who shares the joy of life also. I have finished my schooling, walked many paths in life and now is the time that I am seriously wanting a partner to share my life with. I am an intellegent, kind, educated woman. Divorced BUT don't carry the baggage, it was a friendly divorce. I have freinds and family I love dearly, a job I find satisfaction in. I am easy to get along with, some say cute/beautiful, I am who I am I see myself in the mirror everyday so...I'll take others opinions, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder and the beauty is mucher deeper than what is on the outside.

Would love to meet someone who shares my likes/passions or who can show me theirs. I am passionate about life and all it has to offer. I am passionate about giving back to the community, the world, as I have a good life and am not a selfish person. I would love to meet someone with these same ideas, qualities, Someone who sees a partnership as a team, two people walking side by side supporting each other and working toward their dreams and goals. I am looking to share my passions and love with a partner. Life is a spiritualy journey, we are only spiritual beings here for a short time bring the most value we can to this life, people in it and the world as a whole.

A perfect weekend to me is one out in nature hiking, exploring new places or just relaxing with each other, sitting in a cafe and listening to someone play spanish guitar is the best and wakes up the senses.

I have no children, but do love children. Would have no problem dating someone who has children, whether full or part time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be stressful with all the anticipation. I am very mellow and just going to get a coffee or lunch is nice. After, if we are hitting it off we can take a walk and enjoy each others company some more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kokee729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps