Age: 41
Long Term
GirlNeedsADrink: One does not simply walk into Mordor...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Van nuys, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
GirlNeedsADrink is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I admit it, I like to get dressed up. And wear hats. But I dont mind dressing down, too...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
People usually describe me as "fun." In fact, I've been called a "Vortex of Entertainment." I am "cute," but will never be statuesque. More like Rubenesque. From Texas (Austin - the cool part of Texas), been in SoCal for a couple of years. I'm not a technophobe, but I've definitely been an online-dating-phobe. I'm a pop-culture fiend, love to go to movies, keep up with TV, read constantly. Pretty much a geek, but with lots of drinking (hey, let's be honest all you "Social Drinkers") and partying whenever possible (hobbits have more fun than elves). Always up for an adventure, from bungy jumping to wine tasting, and open to suggestions. *insert evil laugh here* Would love to meet a guy in SoCal who will prove that all men are NOT asshats. Have been burned a few times lately, and I'm looking for some honesty. I'm no supermodel, but I'm puttin' it all out there, and I'm 100% real, so I'd like to get the same in return. The rewards will be great... Looking forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am an avowed geek, so I'd love to go to a crazy movie for a first date, like a special screening of something retro, for example. I have recently declared that "all I really want is a man who's willing to dress up like Han Solo for me," but I'd settle for a pirate or at least someone who's willing to put on a fedora and go out to a swing dance club. Rock concerts are also a big turn on for me. I'm always busy doing *something* from theatre to concerts to museums to coffee to parties - it's amazing I find time to work, too. I also love to travel, although living in SoCal tends to limit the travel budget, so it's a good thing there are so many things to do locally and nearby.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlNeedsADrink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke