flowrwater: Must Love SciFi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
flowrwater is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Me and my niece (2015)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
BONUS POINTS if you get the reference for my dogs' names: Ripley and Newt.

So I'm just going to put this out there: I am a huge geek.

I love to read, I play video games and computer games, I love Science Fiction (Stark Trek, Doctor Who and Firefly are a few of my faves) and I have more in common with my brothers than I do my sister.

Beyond the geeky side of me I enjoy wine tasting, movies, bowling, etc. I have a big family (2 brothers, 1 sister) and they mean the world to me - so you'll probably hear me prattle on about them.

Also - I am trying very hard to make healthy life choices (down 59 lbs so far - and I'm not done, so if that's an issue feel free to move on to the next profile) and become more active. It would be awesome to find someone who also enjoyed active things.

What am I looking for? I am looking for a good, intelligent man with common sense. Honestly, someone who won't send me unsolicited photos of their junk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on what we are both interested in. Keeping it simple sounds like a good idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flowrwater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 58.