Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clayton, North Carolina
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Nice2meetu2day wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
Freelance editor

Taken 10-15-17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Teri
I'm looking for someone for a long term relationship.

My new man's qualifications: employed at lucrative job with enough free time to spend with me. Considerate, kind, humorous, honest, even-tempered, faithful, non-judgemental, not in financial debt.
No interference with adult kids, parents, or others.
Must be drug and disease free and in good active health. Must not have a criminal record.
Mustn't be impotent.
Must like my dog and my kids (Boy, 14. Girl, 12).
Should live no more than 30 minutes away.
I prefer if he doesn't smoke but a cigar or a few cigarettes out on the town is ok.
I prefer someone who isn't a gym rat or overly interested in watching sports. It's ok if he's a little overweight or bald.
Prefer Caucasian race but open to others.
Religion not important as long as he's not overly religious.
Shouldn't be a Trump supporter.
Please, no nightly beer drinkers.
Not interested in someone who is a weekend dad. If you have kids, I prefer them to be adults out on their own. No ex-wife drama.

I'm 48. Homeowner. Mother of 2 without involvement by their father. Have one dog.
Work from home as an editor. Published my own books. Working on others. A graphic artist would be ideal to help work on my books with me.
I am very caring. I take care of my family and would like a man to be a part of it.
I'm not without faults but I give things my
full effort with everything I do.
Looking for honesty and sincerity.
Body type really wasn't listed. I'm not bbw but a little than a few extra pounds. I wear size 16/18. But I'm normally a size 10/12. I put on weight due to self-indulgence lately. Hope that honesty isn't much of a turn off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk, have a few drinks and dance.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nice2meetu2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.