RUBE22: "Looking for someone that likes to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chula vista, California
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
RUBE22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi there,
For starters, the things I enjoy most is making people laugh and smile. I'm a great listener, and like to help people when I can. Enjoy being outdoors and adventurous. When it comes to music, I'll listen to every except heavy metal. Yes, I can listen to country. I enjoy dancing and I'm up for trying new things. When it comes to sports, the two I most enjoy are golf and tennis. I definitely love kids and animals. Dogs and dolphins are my favorite. I have a great sense of humor and I'm always looking at the positive in things. I'm both a BIG TIME Lakers, Dodgers, Kings(HOCKEY), Seahawks and Disneyland fan. I think it is very important to keep the kid in you going. I think if you lose that, life will start getting boring.
The woman that I would be interested in dating would be loyal, honest, out going, caring, great sense of humor, smiling, have a positive outlook of life, like sports( both watch and play),
Love to dance, be understanding and able to
communicate, and most important, be My Best Friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RUBE22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps