austrico: just checking things out
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Columbus, Ohio
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
austrico is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
im not sure what to write here. i can tell you i am kind of shy at first but once i get to know you i open up more. i just graduated with my associates from itt-tech. My degree was in computer and electronical engineering. I am now attending The Ohio State University and plan on getting my Bacholers degree.

im usually up for trying new things. i love randomness and being completly random. i am also a horrible speller if you havnt noticed already :)

i do not have any kids. im a very honest person (not always a good thing) and i do not like to play mind games. i also HATE cheaters. how i see it if your going to cheat on someone you obviously dont care about the person ur with so you might as well not be together.

as for music i listen to almost anything, but i like rock and metal most of all. i also dont watch alot of movies or tv but if i do i like them to be "scary".

i have no peircings but i do have one tattoo. i find tattoos to be very atractive on a women. so if you have tattoos thats a big plus for you!

im hoping to find a good relationship but making new friends is always a good thing too.

if there is anything you want to know just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that is fun, im usually willing to do anything expecially something new. you wont know if you dont like something unless you try it