tgavicahotmailcom: WORTH FIGHTING FOR!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midtown-sacramento, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tgavicahotmailcom wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Operation support specialist for CDI

New years

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

===Please do not contact me if you are 30yrs or guys are cute, and i understand "that our age is just a number", but i am WANTING a serious relationship....thank you!

here is a bit about me.....
I enjoy spending time with my long time friends and with my family..i am a pretty easy going person!! i can put up with a lot of shit...just don't push me to the dark side! hahahahahahahaha!!!!!
I live in midtown Sacramento and love that i have nice dining, museums, parks and nightlife really near...even though I prefer to stay home with a movie, bottle of wine and do some cuddling!! It is just nice to know that it is a hop, skip and a jump away if I am in the mood!!
A special treat throughout the year for me is going to watch live performances at the Community Center or Music Circus...I love the Theater!
I spend most evenings watching old movies (not to much into t.v. watching unless it is cooking channels or discovery/national geographic stuff)...but my favorite types of film are the sappy love ones...sorry...hahahah...
I LOVE listening to music and enjoy dancing...don't really have a favorite type of music, I kinda listen to it all...depends on my mood... A few examples are: Imogen Heap, Afrojacks, ELO, Billy Joel, Nina Simone, Glen Miller and many many MANY more....
I enjoy drinking different types of tea/beers, cooking and favorite types of food are Asian,(...any kind...japanese, viet, korean...LOVE EATING DIM SUM!!), mex & Italian....making fresh pasta is a MUST!
(It's all good!)

**please practice what you preach....not interested in someone that says he is ready and wanting a committed relationship, yet cannot because he's scared or has trust issues... I am not someone from YOUR PAST and you will NEVER know me until you get to know me!!** (also would prefer phone conversation over txting due to people misinterpreting them.....) :-(


LOOKING FOR= someone who's strong minded, has an open heart and is not scared of being in or falling in love, has the ability to know when HE is wrong and will say he's sorry, and willing/ability to be there through the good and the bad....also a sense of humor is an added bonus!!! (I LOVE to laugh)

"love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction."
Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be very easy and relaxing...I dont want all the crazy "first date" pressure...chill, at a bar or coffee shop and/or walk and talk...talking is the most important part...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tgavicahotmailcom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 41.