AJT2250: Are you out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Penn hills, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
AJT2250 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
own my own business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Alan
ok, let's get this out the way. I'm not a stocker. I'm not a liar. I have a job. I have a car. I don't live in my parents basement. Lol!!!

Im 35 years old. I'm brutally honest. Its just easier to tell the truth than to lie. Even if you dont like me or what I say atleast you know what I think and what I'm all about. Lying takes the other person ability to make a good decision. I dont act fake and put on to impress people. I'm too old for that. I'm funny, atleast everyone tells me I am. I'm overly caring about family and friends close to me. There isn't anything that I wouldn't do for them. I own my own business. i've busted my butt the last 10yrs to get where I'm at. Now I'm finally getting comfortable and have time to give my full effort to someone special.

I want to meet a grown woman. Honest woman with her head on straight. Someone who knows what they want out of life. You dont have to be there just know where you want to go. I would like to meet a woman who knows how to let her hair down have fun but still is a lady. someone that i can confide in and they act like they care and have some input.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
food. everybody loves to eat and its a good time to get to know a little about each other. a couple drinks if you drink

Get the POF Mobile Apps