q76ny1: stop on by you might like what you see
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wappinger falls, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
q76ny1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
metro north railroad track dept.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just wanna start by saying I'm looking to date and see where it goes .I am your basic guy I believe in being honest and not playing games or causing drama.Lets see...about me...bare with me Im not a writer and believe in talking rather than typing so here goes nothing.I enjoy taking the day to ride my motorcycle, nothing better than having the fresh air on your face at 120+MPH now that doesn't make me cool its actually incredibly stupid but danger is my maiden name ha ha. I have a great sense of humor even though sometimes its a little on the corny side and dark at times.I dont work out alot because I do manual labor at my job ad dont need to kick my own ass at home I have recently started going to gym again just to get out of my place and get the body moving. but believe me I dont look to shabby.I have a Boston terrier who is a year old he is like my son and like his owner can get retarded and silly at times but he means well and has at times caused me to pull my hair out of my head (which if you look at my pics shows it haha.Im intelligent and love to learn new things as well as teach people new things.I enjoy Jets football,Rangers Hockey,going to the shooting range (its a great stress reliever and Im two years over due)I also love anything outdoors from skiing to the beach to hiking.But I also dont mind a quiet night just sitting around and watching a good flick or listening to music and having a few drinks,
now about the music I love and the movies I watch.I like music and movies of all kind depending on what mood Im in.I love a good conversation and I am very easy to talk to and a good listener and good at problem solving and very good at making people feel comfortable.I give good backrubs (yes ladies there still are men who will rub your back or your feet even if they are stinky)I am looking for someone to compliment my style by getting to know someone and getting to know the real you, then if somethings comes from it, thats even better if not than try try again every no gets me closer to a yes.
I am a hard worker, great guy, and just looking for someone who can appreciate me for me! I beleive you treat others as you would like to be treated.

p.s.my grammer is terrible due to the fact that I havent been in school in quite some time and the brain cannot hold everything unless it gets rid of some thing in the process.So it was either forget how to spell or go to the bathroom.....guess which one I decided to keep lol. and also if there are any missing letters its cause my pup chewed some of my keys of the computer....but I still love him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather it be ladies choice that way if where we go sucks it's your fault not mine lol but if I had to pick it would be NAKED SKYDIVING!!!(nah just kidding I cant even fold laundry let alone fold a parachute.Honestly just a really good cup of coffee or quiet evening and good conversation,and if things go further dinner and drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to q76ny1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps