Crashtastic30: Testing out the water
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hilliard, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Crashtastic30 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. Thanks in advance for checking out my profile.

Born and raised in Chicago, lived in Rome and London. I love to travel, and meet new people. Its always fun to learn things from the people you come across, whether its a new kind of food, music, word in another language, or random scientific/pop culture discovery. I really enjoy being outdoors and playing sports, mainly playing the following these days; Soccer, Beach Volleyball, Paddle Tennis, Baseball, and Snowboarding. If you want to play any with me let me know.

Live entertainment is a great time to me, whether it is a concert, stand up comedy, or the theater. Watching people perform passionately is inspiring. I work hard as a young lawyer to build up my clientele. It is always challenging, but so much fun.

I want to meet others with lofty ambitions and persistent courage. Women who like taking chances to create opportunities to make the world more enjoyable. All while not taking it too seriously, being able to laugh is important. Also, people who respect their bodies, and enjoy being active and healthy. You need to if your going to have the energy and focus to be effective.