PTF24: Living my life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Venice, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PTF24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm down to earth. Very Family oriented. I keep busy with work and hobbies. I love chillin with my friends, bbq's etc. I enjoying traveling and hope to get to Europe soon. I wakeboard and snowboard. On my days off i'm busy running errands or relaxing at the beach. I enjoy spin classes & yoga. I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, go to the movies or just chill. Looking for new adventure and company. I love lounges, dive bars. A day out with my girls is shopping, pedi's & lunch. There is pretty much nothing that i don't like to do.

My goals are to continue my business ventures and become successful enough i can retire myself. I want to learn how to surf. Went skydiving for first time, it was amazing!!! Would love to live close to the beach someday. Eventually settle down and start a family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or lunch, by the beach would be cool. Or surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PTF24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps