hawknick: Kind Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, Iowa
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
hawknick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello and thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. Well I would like to tell you a little about me. I am active in my church where I work with youth. I am a dedicated hard worker at my job where I strive to do the best I can. When I am not at work I like to play computer, card or board games along with catching some Hawkeye games, and taking care of my garden. Of course I love to cook too; BBQ is my specialty I built my own custom pit that I use most weeks. Oh I own my own home and taking care of it takes a decent chunk of my time too. I am here looking for a special lady that I can share my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to treat a lady to a nice dinner. I would take her where she wants to go. As far as I am concerned it is all about treating the lady to a nice time being respectful to her at all times.

Get the POF Mobile Apps