lissann6: Oh hi...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lissann6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
artwork project coordinator

Oh by the way I'm blonde now, not sure how I feel about it!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm terrible at writing about myself, however I apparently need 4 full sentences so here it goes...

I finished my undergraduate degree five years ago (can't believe it's been that long already) and I've been working in the industry I studied to be in ever since - the Graphic Arts industry.

I love music - some of my favourite bands as of late are: Fleet Foxes, The Smiths, The Smashing Pumpkins, Florence and the Machine, Marina and the Diamonds, Robyn, Lykke Li, and Bon Iver. I worked at a music store for a couple of years and I guess the constant reorganizing of the stock rubbed off on me because my own personal collection is now alphabetized.

I have this very strange love for 90's TV. It all started back in High School when I was obsessed with the TV show "My So-Called Life". Since then I have re-watched Roswell, Buffy, Felicity, Beverly Hills 90210, and Dawson's Creek. Some new(er) tv shows that have sparked my interest are: Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, Forever, Suits, American Horror Story, and of course Arrested Development & Firefly.

My favourite book is "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" by Stephen Chbosky and I highly recommend it to everyone. It's an easy read but it depicts growing up perfectly.. think modern Catcher in the Rye. Also, anything by Douglas Coupland.

I enjoy doing anything creative, such as crafts, sewing, even building things - shop was one of my favourite classes back in High School. I'm also really good at baking all sorts of desserts, but cupcakes are my specialty. I also make stuffed animals in my spare time - they're all my own designs and handmade by me. Random, I know.

I have a tattoo, however this will eventually be plural...

Yes I have a cat, but that does not make me a crazy cat lady haha...she's followed me around for the past 15 years

You should message me if:
1. You can write a message that says more than "hey" or "hi what's up"
2. You know the difference between your and you're or have come across this website at some point -

Also, my name is NOT Lisa.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lissann6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps