Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 46
Hang Out
HopefullRomantic53: Looking for romance
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Verbena, Alabama
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
HopefullRomantic53 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Manager of local manufacturing company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 52 year old divorced woman with 4 grown children. I am a very outgoing, likable person who makes friends easily. I consider myself to have a very good sense of humor. I am however not a photogenic person so please don't judge me based on a few pictures.
I enjoy going out on the town for drinks and fun but can also be content just staying home with a good movie and the right company. I enjoy fun in the sun and can be found most weekends at the beach, the river or just hanging out in my own back yard. I am a very active person so I am looking for a man that considers himself active. Since I have been divorced for over 10 years there is no baggage or ex-husband lurking around. Family is very important to me and I am very involved in my childrens lives. I also have lots of time to myself. I am looking for a man who also has grown children and can make spontanous decisions about our weekends together.
I own my own home on a small piece of property in the country. I am looking for a man who still believes in romance. I love to get flowers, e-mails or just a phone call to say "I'm thinking of you". I want a man who will watch my favorite movies with me and never get tired of me telling him my favorite parts. Someone who will hold my umberella if I choose to dance in the rain. Someone who likes to have fun but can have a serious conversation. Someone who can't wait to get home to me everynight and will spend time talking to me about his day and listen while I tell him about mine.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always scary and tense so it would probably be dinner and small talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HopefullRomantic53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps