Kndldva: It's Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merida, Not Specified
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
Kndldva is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Legal Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am very honest , considerate, passionate, affectionate ( even in public ) loyal, have lots of integrity, romantic, like to communicate, and will always ask you to tell me about your day. I have lots of interests, especially in the Arts. Museums , galleries, live theater, are some of my most favorite things to do.
I'm multilingual and well educated both through formal education and the school of life. Have been around a couple of blocks. Have traveled to many places and have friends from all cultures and walks of life. I like the outdoors and all the things nature has to offer. My friends are very important to me, as they are my family.
My past is behind me and I don't stress over it, the future, I don't read into it too much, because I don't wanna miss out on being happy, enjoying and loving every moment of my life right now!
I love and appreciate the very simple things in life that I never take for granted. I am interested in finding someone who intrigues me and who has an open mind. Someone serious about starting a relationship, but knows that it starts with being friends first, that has a good sense of humor, and is affectionate. Looking for a partner in crime and my last date.


PS: Good kisser A MUST!
Soy una persona honesta, considerada, apasionada, cariñosa (incluso en público) leal, tengo mucha integridad, romántica. Me gusta la comunicacion. Tengo varios intereses, especialmente en las artes. Museos, galerías, teatro en vivo, son algunas de las cosas que me gusta hacer.
Hablo algunos idiomas, soy bien educada tanto a través de la educación formal y la escuela de la vida. He viajado a muchos lugares y tengo amigos de todas las culturas y estilos de vida. Me gusta el aire libre y la naturaleza y todo lo que tiene para ofrecer. Mis amigos son muy importantes para mí, ya que son mi familia.
Mi pasado está detrás y no me estreso por el presente ni me preocupe demasiado por el futuroporque no quiero perder la oportunidad de ser feliz, disfrutando y amando cada momento de mi vida en este momento!
Amo y aprecio a las cosas simples en la vida y nunca las doy por sentado. Estoy interesada en encontrar a alguien que me intrigue y que tenga una mente abierta. Alguien que seriamente quiera comenzar una relación, pero sabiendo que todo comienza con una amistad. Que tenga un buen sentido del humor, y sea cariñoso. En busca de un compinche y mi última cita en el internet..


REQUISITO; Que sepa besar

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's nice to meet for tea or a drink and keep it light. No pressure, no stress, and see if there's a bit or a lot of chemistry. :-)

Algo simple, encontranos a tomar un cafe o un trago.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kndldva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 75.
You must have a picture to contact this user.