biazinhadarlin: looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
biazinhadarlin isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Physical Therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hey! Thanks for check my profile :)

I came from, probably one of the most joyful and beautiful places in the world. Rio de Janeiro - Brazil
However I can say that we are more than Carnival and soccer. Will be a pleasure to share more about my culture with you.
I'm feeling okay on my skin having a nice time living in US as a student.
I'm a physical therapist graduated and I'm taking Business as a new direction in my life.
As a good Brazilian, I like to be around of friends enjoying food, movies and also taking them to short trips.. Well sometimes long ones...
I feel that I was born to meet what world can show me... It's always exciting to go a new places and meet new culture...
I'm not looking for a prince but I'm not here to play games.
I want to meet people that's is possible to share good stories and moments and who knows? The right one?
What could I ofer to you? Hummmm...
Honesty, good talk, a good list of places to visit :) and for sure a good heart... I'm the one!

It's hard to describe ourselves in a few lines, but if you, some how, felt connected to my profile it's time to set up a talk! Let's know more about each other!

Get the POF Mobile Apps