sayrus76: A guy's type of girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Black, Leo
sayrus76 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
School Advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a girl who likes to have a good time. I like the normal girl things, like shoes and chocolate, but I am also a sports nut. I love sports (football, hockey, boxing)and you never have to worry about me talking during the playoffs. I love to cook and am very active, kickboxing to stay in shape.

I am looking for a partner who enjoys occasionally going out and experiancing the world, but at the same time will not mind staying home and indulging in a pizza and bad TV.

So if you are looking for a girl that has a sense of humor, respect for the two minute warning and makes an amazing meal, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be simple. I would love to go do something like ice skating or playing video games at an arcade. Karaoke is always brave and fun. Bonus points if you actually go sing. Dinner after would be a good pizza (my weakness) and a glass of wine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps