Sarahanne1984: Debbie Downer Seeks Negative Nancy-Boy.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Sarahanne1984 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

No flat iron day = curly mess. Winter 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Moved here from dayton. like lots of different music. I used to listen to a lot of industrial and ebm when I was in college, I love bluegrass and DIY Punk, reggae, and classic country like Johnny Cash, June Carter, conway twitty, etc, but I pretty much listen to everything, metal, thrash and horror punk too. i like to go out and see live music when i can.. usually in bars because its cheaper and more convenient than big concerts..or outside. i used to write and paint and sculpt and be involved in theater and sing in some bands, and its still the kind of person i am, however at this point in my life i am just too tired to be creative. Doing the work sleep repeat thing. I'm 5'2", hazel/ greenish eyes, red hair, half Irish, half Canadian Aboriginal. i am an olive skinned redhead, so i look like a demented christmas ornament in my natural state. as you can tell by my photos.. i don't smile a lot. some people are offended by this. i will for the right person... i have perfect teeth. ive noticed that's important to some people.. i just dont like to show them off for no reason. Don't tell me what to do with my face. lol i'm an awkward dork and i dont care what anybody else thinks. I am a woman now and not a teenaged girl, and sh*t happens when you get old. if thin is the most important thing to you dont bother talking to me. I also do not possess classic beauty as you can see and I'm mostly fine with it. So no need to tell me I'm ugly believe me I've looked like this for thirty years. I already know. you can like me how i am now or just dont talk to me. Some people think I'm fat, some don't. I used to model and it paid the bills a long time. It was a fun and damaging life. but now I'd rather eat sometimes, drink beer and be comfortable. And have fun. The most important difference about me is that i dont NEED a man at all... for anything. I Want one sometimes, though i am also fine by myself. if it happens it happens if it doesnt it doesnt. nobody but me dictates what i do and how i feel. and if you just cant chill out and not give me ultimatums and threats i cant take it. i like a lot of freedom and calm. i wouldnt cheat or anything like that but i dont always like anyone constantly getting in my business and asking about every quirky thing i do, for example you might come home and i could be cutting a hole in the wall or painting a mural on it or there could be a duck in the bathtub or a lion in the kitchen (true story), just dont ask me about it, i know what i'm doing and ill explain when i'm ready, i just dont see the point of being with somebody if all they do is stress me out while theyre around and i cant do the weird things i like to do. my daughter does not have a father and does not need one, so i have no drama in my life about that whatsoever so lets keep it that way. You will probably also never see or meet my kid. I don't do that weird sh*tunless it comes to a permanent situation. i also have a bad habit of giving someone too much space as a way to show i like them. and then they forget about me. but i think who wants some girl hanging all over their business when they're trying to spend time with their friends, right? apparently my version of flirting needs work. I grew up in Europe, I’ve moved around so much that i'm not "from" anywhere, just where ever i am now, i have no roots although someday i would like to grow them and give them to my daughter. i would like to be family oriented, but i just dont have much of one anymore. so i enjoy spending time with other peoples' families and hope to marry into one. i love old people. and could talk to them for hours, i used to be an Eagles member instead of going to the college bars, i sang karaoke duets with 80 year old vets instead of dancin with 20 something douche bags... I have some piercings (32mm stretched lobes, 00G tongue, various other ear piercings with a chain running through them, 4G septum i dont always wear and both 10G nostrils) and tattoos (only 8), I plan to have more tattoos. i like body modification (duh). But i can look appropriate for things. I will not change for anyone and I will not try to change you. that doesn't mean i wont change, if i decide to change myself. if im with you its because i liked how you were when we met, so dont act like somebody youre not and let the real you out later. i mean like, still dont fart on me and talk about your sh*t habits and stuff because i will barf, but otherwise be comfortable. dont act like you do laundry n put away the dishes if you dont. if you’re too embarrassed to introduce me to your friends and family, after a decent amount of time, move along. i dont expect you to announce our engagement to the world, i just dont appreciate being hidden under a rock, or introduced as your "buddy", i don't date (or ****) my friends. i dont do casual sex (or whatever the kids are calling it now). i dont do games. you like me or you dont, and i expect a decision to be with me or call it off after a few months of "dating". i know what i think of most people after meeting them once. i am a good judge of character and i dont feel i have time for for anyone who is fickle or wishy-washy or needs lots of attention from everyone and a possy of 12 year old girls on facebook to make him feel good about himself. i've also grown tired of going out of my way to overlook certain things.. so if you do something i dont like i'm going to be the first to say it to your face, and if you try to go in public with me wearing shoes that You describe as "cute" i'm going to knock you down and throw them over a telephone wire. I llike critters... i have 2 female Staffordshire Terrier/pit Cattle Dog mixes (litter mates). I also have 2 canaries named Frank and Bing and a pigeon named Ouija who is an a-hole. i also have a green thumb.. mainly for indoor gardening.. (no i dont grow weed, but i could make a fortune if i did) i have plants everywhere and my bedroom looks like a jungle.. i have lots of various wandering jews, generations of spider plants, cacti, desert rose, mangrove tree saplings, water lilies and other marginal water plants (yes grown indoors), various other palms and dracaenas and i'm starting to get into orchids and bonsai. i'm also about to grow some giant bamboo. if that bored you to tears, then you wont be able to stand me, because thats the sum of my hobbies at the moment besides building custom wooden furniture and making creepy dolls. i've had to sell most of my extra fun stuff due to the cost of having a kid on my own- so i dont currently have a bike or a motorcycle anymore or anything else to do really besides work, and snowboard a few times in the winter, and go out somewhere once in a great while. Ican be feisty, hold my own with the boys, I can also be a sweet girl when I feel like it. i like custom cars and trucks, riding motorcycles and shooting guns. nothing feels better at the end of a rotten day than to take a gun, go out and blow holes in something... I

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe just meet somewhere public and have coffee or drinks and talk or go for a walk. or i suppose we could plan some sort of activity like canoeing or hiking, if he promises not to chop me up and leave me in the woods... first dates are scary...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahanne1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps