Naa2911: Believes In Chemistry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Naa2911 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Administrative Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love playing tennis and working out hand gliding bowling
enrolled in school part time to achieve degree major health care to become an Registered Dietician
I have a well rounded personality 35yrs no kids understands my lifes purpose on this earth has no baggage
Love all music rock hard and soft reggae frank sinatra cold play some r&B ella fitzgerald jus a few different genre of music

look forward to meeting someone confident and knows how to treat a lady

Love to exercise to pandora radio;) I play tennis twice a week

Love to Travel and change my environment i enjoy being spontaneous ...I like being with someone that enjoys spending time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
have dinner some drinks going to a show or a venue maybe dancing or possibi;y going to a mueseum or if the weather is nice maybe a picnic or going out to the lake depending on great conversation go bowling

Get the POF Mobile Apps