Conchlady: looking for creative outgoing guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Key west, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Conchlady is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
private chef, artist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I always try to find the positive things in life. It makes everything so much easier and better for everyone.

I'm looking for someone with a light side of life, easygoing, respectful, kind and fun
And of course loves food, art, good books and anything on or in the water.

I'm a laid back private chef and potter that loves island living. Let everyone up north deal with the stress, I'll take a beautiful sunrise or set on the water any day.

It would be nice to meet someone with similar feelings and have a good dinner, some wine and laughter with.

Favorite things to do here are early morning walks at the beach, paddle boarding and kayaking, watching sunsets and sunrises.

Love getting up early and taking my dog for a long walk. The world has a lot to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A relaxing lunch somewhere on the water.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Conchlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married