kevikev13: lookin for a cool girl to hang out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kevikev13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
graphic designer/photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Whats up ladies!

My name is Kevin, i am the comedian of the group and always try to get a laugh even from a total stranger. I am up for a new chapter in my life and want an adventure. I try to look at the best in situtations and see the lighter side of things. Right now i am a designer and photographer and eventually would like to own my own design studio. I am into art and photography and just started drawing tattoos for people. I love hockey(Go Sabres) and am just getting back into playing it again. I enjoy running ( huge stress relief) I love live music wheither it be a local band at a bar a national act at a stadium or a music festival. Im pretty open to any type not to much country though( although Johnny Cash is always in rotation) I enjoy being outside and seem to find myself always drwn towards water, i am a gentleman for the most part but if i see something wrong( racism, disrespecting women etc... I will call someone out ) I believe that everyone is equal. Anyways there is a lot more but would rather have a convo in person than type Haha. If I sound like someone youd like to hang out with hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, go carts, mini golf NO movies i wanna learn about the girl im with