Cijey: looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Cijey is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi I'm Cijey. I'm a open minded and honest guy. I love animals " ferrets " sand music. Music is a big part in my life and every day I practice atleas 1 hour a day making music.
I really love bass music like bass, DNB, jungle, dub step etc... making peoples happy makes me happy as well as friends and family is really important to me. So I'm here because I don't have much time lately and I'm single for the past 3 years there for I think that now would be a good time for me to get involved in a relationship 1 step at a time. I'm looking for someone cool, relaxed
And someone who will like me for who I am and someone who enjoy doing activities together like, outdoors activity or going out for coffee. so if there is someone who's interested just send me a line and ill reply.
as for myself im a simple guys who enjoys life and the smallest things makes me happy as well as i love making others happy and bring joy to brighten up the day :-)
"I believe that the happiest people's are not those who's got the most of everything, but those who makes the most out of everything they have."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quite place were we could have a nice conversation or go for a coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps