TexasJoe603: Destination everywhere
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San antonio, Texas
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Gemini
TexasJoe603 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

On my 26th Bday

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Joseph
my name Is joe i just moved back to Texas I'm from nh i enjoy drinking a beer or watching a TV show or just sleeping in I also am a Music artist and I'm currently working on being a film editor/cinematography I enjoy eating at different mom and pops food shops I enjoy real food and spending time going to clubs and the beach an gaming to pass the time yes I am a gamer but I can control my gaming if need b if it bothers you

Also I don't currently have a crib or drivers license sorry if that bothers you anyway

when im out an about I go to the studio to do music or a friends houses helping them out or other people out if I can. or im grabbing a drink at a club or bar at happy hour and sometimes i catch a bite to eat. I also go fishing Flip Bail no button lmao, i enjoy the beach an adventure. i take air plane trips if I have cash for it or just find a comedy show or movie to go to or concert sometimes tag along to a festival with my brother the big onE I don't miss woot Bonnaroo!

i would like to meet a Nice girl Who Respects her self and she would have to know how to have fun and be down to ride even threw are ups and downs in life. A women who is Not afraid to try New stuff that is always a plus if you can make me laugh an smile and feel good then that's really great. I like Intelligent conversations but don't like to be treated as if I was stupid because I didn't understand something if you don't understand something ill try, my best to explain not be little you and I hope you do the same in return. and most important the girl got to have her heart in the right place. I like the bad girl good girl Fighter type can fall but get back up with a little push you would be amazed what i can do with a good women who believes in me

Anyway i would also like to meet new people from here i just moved back to Tx ive been gone 12 years with visits in between. I Have a huge love for new things so showing me something ive never seen is really cool to me because ive just about been everywhere east, an south east, and ive seen a lot but I understand there is more in life to see so show me a few things and ill do the same in return

THE Music I LIKE mostly is southern Rap/old school rock and if I don’t like a genre on cd that does not mean I wont like them live

For rock how ever its mainly you know The old sh*t my pops was jamming in his car and still does ozzy pink floyed all that stuff

anyway just drop me a message if your interested

im not busy I always check my mail on my pc since I do game on the pc as well and if I don't respond it means I might not be interested

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
comedy show dinner at a reseraunt i dont like commercial food places that much so it wont be no mc donalds or wendys that often. we could goto movie festivals, i take trips back home to once in a while maybe you can come with me if we get to know each other more. or we could just go some where fun the more adventure the more better the fun and im down and i dont mind renting a movie or just doing small stuff like meeting up an taking a walk