hard2figureout: looking for friends maybe more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Porter, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
hard2figureout wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not here for a hook up or one night stand so if that's wat u want don't waste my time. I'm here looking for friends maybe more if it turns into that. If I send u an email can u be a man and at least send something back like ur not interested instead of being a lil **** and ignoring it. Anyways I love being outdoor mudding fishing shooting my gun hiking I love being on the lake bonfires with friends. I have a fun crazy personality and I can be perverted at times so if I go to far let me know. Anyways if I didn't offend u hit me up and let's talk. And if we get as far as texting and u decide u don't like me can u at least grow some balls and tell me like a Man U are and let me know u don't wanna talk anymore instead of being like most lil ****es and ignore me. i can give 2 shits u don't wanna talk just have the balls to tell me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to dinner, mudding or a walk in the park. my fav thing to do is go to the motorcross a rockets game texans game or the gun range is always fun.i love rodeos and try to go every year... But then again surprise me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hard2figureout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps