dancr1986: Love and Laughter Make My Heart Sing ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
dancr1986 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am embarking on a new chapter in my life and am ready for new relationships. I would like to meet someone that can be my friend that may develop into something more. I am very outspoken and honest. Some may say to a fault sometimes. I appreciate a person who is respectful of other people's feelings and desires. I am hoping to meet a man who is willing to speak his mind and be honest about what he wants in life. I also like someone who likes all kinds of music and likes to go dancing once in a while or every weekend. I don't like country music too much or tejano music. But I love ALL the rest.

I want a man who isn't intimidated by a woman who is successful. Plus a person who doesn't judge a book by it's cover. You shouldn't judge someone by their physical appearance. You have no idea what they can or cannot do. You've got to peel back the layers if you want to get to the good stuff.

If you are looking for a "Hook-Up" I am not you girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to the movies or play pool. I would love time to get to know each other but without it being awkward. I am pretty flexible. I love to go to places and listen to live music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancr1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married