serenitysf1: Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
serenitysf1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Looking for someone who shares those qualities and is willing to take their time to find out if we have what it takes to build a strong long-lasting relationship.

I'm single, no kids, live in SF, well educated, well traveled but don't take myself too seriously. I am foreign born but have lived in States most of my life. I enjoy folks with similar attitudes, open hearts, minds, and sense of curiosity about things in general.

I am comfortable staying home and watching a good show or spending time in the park, traveling to Tahoe or maybe some far off land and taking-in new cultures. I have recently discovered gipsy jazz and enjoy that very much but I like all kinds of music - especially ones with latin beats and have been known to take a salsa class or two. I tend to like foreign or independent movies but some wonderful mainstream movies as well.

Gifts Received