ariesthor: living the simple life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
ariesthor wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
construction forman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hoping to meet someone on here who can bring something exciting and new to my life. I am always up to meet new people.
So a little about me: I am told I have a very easy going personality and that I am a really likeable guy. At least that's what people tell me.
I am not perfect, I just try to live a simple life, filled with fun, laughter, exciting moments and all within my means.
I like who I am and I believe that I 'm TRULY a good guy and I try to live that way. I believe actions speak louder than words, so it means a lot to me to make sure my actions match what I am saying.

I really would just like to meet a fun and down to earth woman on here and see where it goes, I hope to meet someone where our personalities just click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As for a first date, I am always up for anything, even something as simple as meeting for coffee or a bite to eat at first so we can talk and get better acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ariesthor you MUST meet the following criteria: