Swaggering on: ...Getting to Know You...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Swaggering on is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales & Business Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My job takes me to the road frequently but I still enjoy weekend getaways and great vacations. I've been to every major city in the US and most second and third tier ones. I enjoy vacations in the Caribbean, Hawaii, or other warm weather and exotic locations. I like to have fun and live for and in the moments...especially the precious ones with the ones I love and care for. I've been fortunate to have traveled and worked in many parts of the world and will continue to travel to others as long as I am able. For now I have a demanding job in a demanding career but I'm pretty easy going away from work...don't sweat the small stuff. I have a great attitude about life and try to find humor wherever and whenever I can.

I'm working toward an end but I may never quit working...my tastes are eclectic and I like to enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simpler ones. I am athletic and health conscious, at times maybe fanatic...but those times become less extreme depending on the circumstances, seasons, relationships, workloads, etc. I have various hobbies, and like most types of music. I have an innate curiosity for many aspects in life which drives my activity level...I love to explore and learn...another translation: I don't have or take much down time. I enjoy the ocean but I'm not a sun worshipper--I'd much rather be playing in the waves and surf than lying on a beach or around a pool. I'm a doer, much more so than a spectator.

I enjoy competitive games and I am very competitive. I am enthusiastic and will try almost anything. My friends know and respect me for my integrity, candor, and keen sense of humor. I am reliable, dependable, loyal, and discreet.

I am well educated and well mannered having attended Jesuit and private schools. I try to behave myself at least most of the time and appreciate a changing world with diverse and sordid attitudes, values, and perspectives. I am a private person and I keep most of my opinions and beliefs to myself. I believe everyone is entitled to an opinion and of course their religious right.

I like to think my priorities in life are in order. I've found that at times I can be had by a pretty smile and a feminine touch but I'm working through this flaw in my character ;>) I'm looking for the real thing and hope this may be a means to that end. This is a cursory view of me and certainly there is much, much, more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...a nice restaurant and bar with a view of mountains or ocean sunset, drinking wine, martinis, or tequila shots, and getting to know you..



Mail Settings
To send a message to Swaggering on you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps