dottymae: Looking for a honest and responsible man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montclair, New Jersey
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
dottymae wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Account Manager

Happy New Years 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm in a very good place in my life right now. All I want is to love without restrain and to be loved with the same intensity and passion. Let's get to know each other better, shall we.
List 5 random facts about yourself. I'll go first

1. I hate coffee
2. I google EVERYTHING
3. The first thing I notice about a man is he's smile. I'm so fascinated with a Colgate smile.
4. I shop to distract myself from life's troubles, but it doesn't last long. It's like a bad f**k, and when it's over, you're just an idiot with too much crap you don't need. On the bright side, at least my crap is good crap...LOL
5. I have an AMAZING sense of humor some people say I'm a social butterfly but I know when to put a lid on it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for surprises!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dottymae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps