Felipe68: HOLA
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Mission, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Felipe68 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Printing Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok laidies here it is. Im 47 year old Hispanic male. I have been divorced for about ten years and have had many relationships in which at the begining I used poor judgement to evaluate the relationship. Yes laidies, I used the wrong head to evaluate the relationship. In other words, it was mostly a sexsuall thing. With that said, I dont want anyone to miss understand me. Im not here to find a long-term relationship or any kind of serious relationship. Im a serious person who likes to take care of things in the bedroom, and sometimes go out for a drink. I like outdoor activities and whenever possible, fire up the grill and throw that meat on the fire. I like to listen to ROCK music and some country, but Im not that much into the movies thing or watching tv.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Felipe68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps