mammajamma22: Come whatever may
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Spencerport, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mammajamma22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Vendor Relations Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sean
Ya know, it seems easy to talk about yourself until you're staring at this dumb white space. Am I alone there? I want to write enough to draw interest, but not too much it makes people hurry to click the "Back" button or feel like they have no need to talk to me after reading it all. Oh goes.

I'm your pretty typical guy. I have a college degree, work full time for an amazing local company and love every minute of it. I like to think I am pretty well rounded personality wise...I seem to dabble a little in every personality aspect. I have a bit of a comedian in me because I like to laugh and make others laugh. I am a bit of a jock in that I love basketball (watching/playing) and football (watching...and yes, I will admit to being a fantasy football nerd). I am a touch nerdy because I love all the super hero stuff, Transformers movies, and video games. You'll find I am very much a kid at heart because I love board games, cartoons (old and new), being silly, mini golf, and Disney World. I am an old soul at times...mostly because I love watching classic movies (you know, black and white stuff from the 40s!). I am a bit "edgy" (for lack of a better word) because I have 10 tattoos, a tongue piercing, and my music genre of choice is rock. Some days I like to be active and other days I love my couch and Netflix/DVR.

When it comes to the person I am hoping to find, there's a few things I am looking for. For starters, an ambitious person. Someone who works hard, takes pride in their work, and is looking to get ahead in life. They should also have that type of personality at home -- if there's stuff to get done, they do it. I am by no means Mr Clean, but I like to keep things neat, tidy, and clean. I would hope my partner to be can mirror those qualities. Someone who likes to decorate around the home and has input/vision for renovation projects is also a huge plus! People always say they're looking for their better half....I have said that myself...but at the end of the day, I am looking for my equal. Someone who puts similar effort into every aspect of their life as I do and challenges me when I need it. Also, it's great to have things in common, but I also enjoy sharing new things with one another.

I have a son from a previous relationship. He is now 6. His mother and I have no issues, no court problems/arrangements, etc. We remain friendly and split time with my son. When it comes to my son, I have enough free time to do my own thing. Obviously there will be times I have him and he would be my priority, but I still can find time to date. I have zero intentions of introducing him to anyone I am dating until it has gotten serious. I am not looking for someone to step in as his mom. He and I have gotten this far, after all! What I hope is the woman I date can be a friend to him, be able to talk freely with him, play with him (and I), and just be a good person/role model. I certainly don't expect someone to step into our lives and help with parenting stuff. Should you ultimately choose to do that, great...but I won't take issue if you don't. Just be good to him!

I don't want to write too much, so I will leave it at that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it really depends on the other person, but I am content with just about anything as long as there is time for the two of us to talk. Ideally, a nice spring/summer day at the zoo, find a nice spot for dinner/drinks, ice golf???!!! =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mammajamma22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps