poeta0322: women that have no reservation to love
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
poeta0322 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love dance Bachate merengue reggeton Love out door and poetry
I also love to write poems I am very romantic love sex a course with limited and in the right contex In this life is not easy to find every thing that you want and acourse not every thing that you want it is always good for you is like the old say
I can't reacll if was panamenian or persian but it said
Not every thing you see in the marcket is for sale and not every thing is good
I will like to introduce my self in a very platonic and philosophical way
every time when you visit my profile.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will meet you in a restaurant bring you a bouquett of rose
eat under candle light in a very romatic setting ..break the ice with a bottle
of good wine or champane.. then go out danceing and let things follow the natural way

Mail Settings
To send a message to poeta0322 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Must not do drugs