Age: 38
Long Term
honeyflower1: Lady who brightens up a room
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
honeyflower1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun,loving, beautiful, conscious,amazing,intelligent,down to earth, caring,stylish, and a creative woman who loves God. I believe that life is a gift and we should strive to live it to the fullest.I have my own businesses. I am a hair stylist as well as designer. My all time favorite place is the beach and when I can't get there places near water will do. I like to have fun and I also enjoy peace and serenity.I especially enjoy live music and dancing.
I value myself and know my worth. I believe life teaches me lessons until I learn them. I continue to grow and learn from all experiences life offers. To me life is a journey and process. I appreciate being in a space that I'm able to see beauty in the pleasant times as well as the sometimes unpleasant times.I realize that there is a time for everything and to be anxious for nothing. The most significant thing for me to do is to continue to learn me. I appreciate men who have spent some time with self... to discover who they are, worked on creating balance, and are open to the possibilities that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to do something that allows us to get to know each other. It can be something fun, dance lesson, a walk, a creative space, etc... I appreciate a man that takes the lead.