Avinia09: Looking for something meaningful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, Connecticut
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Avinia09 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Residential Clinician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I am a down to earth person. I love a good conversation and can respect people whose opinions differ from mine so long as they are respectful to me as well. I find a great release in spending time with animals, occasional video games, hanging out with friends, going on walks, going to the gym, day trips, movies, etc. I would describe myself as supportive, caring and easy to talk to. I tend to look on the brighter side of life and hope to gain from my experiences by meeting and appreciating people from all walks of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be more like meeting with someone for about an hour to see what our personal face-to-face chemistry is. I would most likely go to a coffee shop and just get to know a bit more about who you are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Avinia09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps