Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madisonville, Kentucky
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sandik64 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sandra
You make me dance like a fool, forget how to breath, shine like gold, buzz like a bee, just the thought of you drives me wild, Oh you make me smile! **Uncle Kracker**

Hi Thx for stopping by. I'm not too good at this selling myself (as it seems this is what this site is about, I know). I would prefer to talk, txt or email to get to know someone a little bit.

I have already had a few fish I had to throw way back from this site!! I'm totally not into any one night stands or anything like that at all! I want that to be clear when I start talking to someone. So when a guy told me that he was dreaming of me in stockings and heels I had to for sure throw him back. (sry just not looking for those kind of friends). Also please have current pic & age posted.

I have been blessed with 4 wonderful children - 2 daughter's who are married & one daughter has 2 boys & a girl with a new baby on the way & one daughter has 2 girls & 1 son, then I have a teenage son that will start college this fall & daughter who is still in school.

If you are not scared off yet read on. ;-) I have been divorced for 8 years (from a 13 yr marriage). We have a good relationship now we have our 2 youngest we have to still raise. So i have no drama from an ex. That's important to me.

I'm a Honest, Caring woman who doesn't want to spend the rest of my life alone. Not saying I want to start a major relationship quickly. But it would be nice to find a special someone. Also making friends is a great thing too! I feel you can't have too many of them. Friends is the best place to start. I want to find my best friend. I hope your out there.

I like 70's & 80's music. My favorite group is Journey or anything like it. I like to have fun at home just hanging out with my family as much as going out some to kick up my no heel shoes!(lol)

If you have found anything I have said interesting please feel free to send me a message.

Lots of luck on your fishin! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enjoy a good strawberry margrita with some chips & salsa. A glass of wine or one of my favorites sweet tea! Enjoy some good conversation, laugh, smile, looks into each other eyes to see if there is any connection. A walk in the park or sit on a bench by the river and just chat is also nice.

After that if we had a spark of interest, then maybe we can plan another date. Smiles...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandik64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married