Krakkin: Looking for the "Lilly" to my "Marshall"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Centralia, Washington
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Krakkin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Currently Table Games Dealer

As of 10/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Hunter
My name is Hunter. I'm tall, dark featured and generally a goof. I love laughing and making others laugh too. I can be somewhat of geek, but I prefer the outdoors. Camping at the beach is seriously one of my favorite things ever. I love the feel of a great workout and since summer started have gone back up to at least 4 days a week (usually 5 or 6). I let myself get out of shape but I refound my love of sore muscles and knowing you're bettering yourself.

As for life aspects I work closing shift at a casino as a table games dealer. I finished school recently so been trying to escape casino life lol.

Anyways that's a few good bullets of info, if you wanna know more feel free to ask me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a basic plan, and freedom to go wherever it may take us. Never a movie because you can't really get to know anyone in a place like that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps