casinova011606: Casting a line is the first step...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boro / venango / cambridge, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
casinova011606 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Landlord / Military

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
Wow, what can I say? Hello, my name is Kyle. I am 24 years old. I am tall and athletically built. I have only one tattoo of my family crest (I wanted it for 2 years before I got it and it means a lot to me) I am the middle child of 3 brothers. I was an average student in college. I am currently serving my county in the Army Reserves as an officer while collecting a steady income in renting out apartments. I have my own car, apartment and a small loving and supportive family. I played soccer and football in high school. I am a very busy guy and keep a steady schedule in order to keep in shape and up on my life events. I enjoy cooking as much as eating and consider myself a clean, self-reliant and ordered person in that respect. I like stimulating conversation, casual settings and just relaxing (movies, video games, hanging out). I drink with friends and enjoy sharing my home with friends while talking/joking about life, playing cards or shooting pool. I sing country in the shower, in the car and when I sub DJ/Karaoke for my brothers at the local bars. I listen to all kinds of music except rap or any genre with the "N" word or derogatory terms towards women. I am good for a laugh/an ear/advice/a shoulder and anything else you can think of when you want a man around. I am very independent guy and have no qualms about cutting off my nose to spite my face. (I lead a drama free life). I have no children, but have 3 wonderful godchildren.

I am looking for a woman who can keep up with my mind as well as my body. I am always over thinking things and working. So my partner would have to know how to talk and listen to get me to register that you are only trying to slow me down because you care. As for my body type preference in a woman, I would like a woman who wouldn't mind working out with me from time to time, or at least go to the gym/pool with me. I am a brutally honest person because I find that its soooo much better than ducking the truth. I have made mistakes in past relationships and have learned from them. The past is the past. I can't change it so all I can do is work towards my future. I am comfortable with my body and have hopes that my partner as well. I strongly believe that communication is key, even in a friendship so tell me what you're thinking. if you don't tell me what's wrong then it must not be that important to you. And that is all I can think of to say on here. Hit me up with a message and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Something I feel I should say: if you message me with "YOUR CUTE" or "HEY SWEETIE" or the simple "HEY"; While it is flattering, it leaves me nothing to go on as a basis of continuing a conversation. Thusly, if you do not have anything substantial in your {About Me} section it provides nothing as a springboard for me to ask you questions. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say "you pick", then you'd say "no you pick" and we spend the first date trying to get the other to pick where we go and what we do.