Emily2021: Fish on?! Looking for a keeper!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Emily2021 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Looking for someone like myself -- totally awesome (hehe), down to earth, fun to be around, hardworking and honest. I am an attractive, white/black racially mixed, full figured gal. I'm open and up front. I'm hoping to find someone with the same qualities.

I have two daughters that are soon to be 16yrs and 17yrs old. I work fulltime and fish pretty regularly. I am very attracted to white guys. I apologize if that offends you but it's the truth. I feel like throwing in the towel but I still have a glimmer of hope that the right one for me is out there...

I want a keeper--not another catch and release (lol).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a couple drinks. Something simple, relaxing and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emily2021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.