Mrbig52: Mr Right...Now?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frisco, Texas
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Mrbig52 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
International Jewel Thief

June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeff
After living my whole life in California, I have moved to Texas. I used to be the VP for a large mortgage company and was there for 20 years. The company was sold in 2014 and I haven't really been looking for a job. Not that I can afford to retire. Now I have all kinds of time on my hands and every day is a weekend! Right now I am mastering the art of napping. If you are looking for someone who is funny, kind, caring, sensitive, creative, romantic, handsome, passionate, masculine, smart, trustworthy, honest, charismatic, accomplished, polite, loving, and sincere, who works out (not, just one of those shallow lies that permeate dating sites, although my new place has a 24 hour, fully stocked gym so thats like working out, right?), has a sense of humor, likes horses, dogs, cats, birds, fish, jogs, swims, and long walks on the beach, maybe I'm the one. On the subject of children, I have 2 that are grown and don't live with me. As for yours, it too is better if they are older and best if they don't live with you. As you can see, I can write in complete sentences and can use words with more than two syllables. I have no tattoos (as of this date, not saying that I am not open to the idea and have no problem with you having them), no piercings, have never been in jail (but I am still young), used to own my own home but am now free of the responsibilities that go along with said homeownership (all the negative stuff they dont tell you in the brochures), financially (but for how much longer I don't know, what without a job) and mentally stable, although people who know me think I am crazy (my mother had me checked out and I am really not.) The good news is that I do not have a drinking problem. Used to ride a Harley, I have actually had 3 and have the pictures and T-shirts to prove it. Not too worry though, with all this free time I have not let myself go. I think I have actually lost weight since being out of work. I do not, however have a washboard stomach nor abs of steel. I commend you for reading this far, I have been told that most women only look at the pictures and never check out the profiles...We are not just pieces of meat, you know...

I am 5'8" in the morning, about 175 lbs, blue eyes, a little bit of gray but I still have hair. People tell me I don't look my age, that I look much younger. I guess you are only as old as you feel and I feel about 45. However, since I qualify this year for my discount card at Do-it-Center, getting older is not all bad.

I like to read (and I can without moving my lips), I probably read 100 books a year (thank you Kindle, or at least the Kindle app for iphone), and have a wide range of musical tastes, ranging from Black Eyed Peas to Brian Setzer's Orchestra. I walk alot, even though I have cars, I do not, however, hike or run. I was invited to run a marathon and after thinking about it I realized that 26 miles is a long drive in a car, let alone running.

I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, funny or at least laughs at my jokes,has room for someone in their life and lives close. Please be younger than me and hopefully shorter (so as to leave room for heels, of course.) Update: I am flexible on the height issue...
And the basics: happy, positive, pretty and no drama and of course, money. That's all...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. The internet has caused people to be more cautious and there are a lot of weirdos out there. Fortunately, I am not one of them, but you can't be too careful, right? Lets just meet at Starbucks or something like that, out in public. That way, if it turns out really bad, there will be an easy getaway and we won't be committed to anything that would involve more time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrbig52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps