cmoney68: Wanted - a nerdy partner in to speak.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cmoney68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, hello there!

I am a no nonsense kind of gal, looking for a guy with the same outlook. I love a good sense of humor, if you can't laugh at yourself someone else will. I love movies and especially love horror movies, so if you're afraid of things that go bump in the night you probably wouldn't like me.

I am really looking for someone that isn't jealous or needs to be "babysat"...I figure as long as you're not rude about bringing someone into a social situation you should be able to take care of yourself. If you have a car and your own place that would be awesome, (although if you live at home have your Mom set a plate out for me) and a job...EVEN BETTER!!!! I can go from eating at Taco Bell to getting dressed up and going to a place with actual cloth napkins. I don't get my hair and nails done constantly or spend my life at the mall, but I do like dust off from time to time. I was raised going to car, motorcycle and gun shows so I enjoy all of those things, (I actually had a motorcycle years ago and would love to have another one someday). I like nerdy types...because...well...I'm a nerdy type, (I like being silly).

Some of my interests include, but are not limited to:

San Jose Sharks
Classic cars
Shooting guns
Collecting artwork, (I have a HUGE collection)
Snowboarding, (although I don't board anymore, I still enjoy watching)
My kitties, (if you don't like cats move on down the road)
All types of music, (except for new Country or anything with too much auto tune)
Movies, movies, movies
Being silly

I have owned a small business for nearly 12 years and always try to remember that life is short, so do what you love.

I would write more, but I don't want to give too much of my awesomeness away (JK). Drop me a note if you're looking for a nerdy partner in crime!

DISCLAIMER - If you're looking for a "girlie girl" you're barking up the wrong tree. I am a jeans, tank top, baseball hat, Vans wearing gal, (but I can dress up for the right occasion).

DISCLAIMER #2 - The cars are NOT MINE, (both noted on the pictures themselves)...please do not send me a message asking me to take you for a ride!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wandering in the middle of the freeway while drinking a beer out of a shoe? I don't it by ear I guess, but I promise not to talk about my cats the entire time, (maybe only 95% of the time).

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmoney68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 55.
Lives in United States