dad81: Merry Christmas. Its cold y'all. Love it
Smokes Often with Average body type
Nashville tn moved to rome ny, New York
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dad81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
freelance photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Roger
I have a true heart i love life and live in it. I am a daddy but i am also a man. I am a country boy might have a lil dirt on my boots but we can dance that off but also I am a lil bit of a city boy too. I had a long comment here originally but let me say that I am a man and I am honest n loving guy . I don't care on color or race or religion. I am a cuddling kind of guy. Please no liars or cheaters. Hopefully you're tired of getting the frogs. I am looking for you for I am a one woman kinda guy. Truck n jeep yeah! i got one. But its not my priority. I am a daddy n family is more important then it.
I am from ny. Lived in Nashville tn now back in Ny.

Not just looking to message a million times. Travel is not an issue. I dont mind driving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do just about anything. Dancing, Walking, cook out or cook in, go to a movie or something, a club or pub, or a race or game, a lake , anything.

I can dance to a lot of music not just country but I do like my country. I also like hip-hop n rock as well. Many things but thats a country boy mixed with city.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dad81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs