envirochris: Eclectic Style!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
envirochris is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
education & self-employed


dating
Making make-shift smores at a beach bonfire.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I definitely have a wide range of interests. I like: cooking flavorful, colorful food (Caribbean, Indian, Latin, East African); music with a message; intimate conversation; meeting new people; learning new skills!

My friends and I often go hiking. I know a decent amount about different plants, so I'll occasionally rub a leaf to get the scent of rosemary, lavender, or some other aromatic. Reading is wonderful(currently reading The Road less Traveled)!

Speaking in other languages (Spanish & Brazilian Portuguese) is one of my favorite pastimes. To grow my linguistic ability, I talk with friends (both old and new!), listen to songs/movies and read the occasional book in other languages (rereading El Alquimista by Paulo Coelho). (I think it's funny that his name means "Paul Rabbit" in Portuguese. It's close enough to the folkloric Peter Rabbit that it cracks me up).

Started a business about a year and a half ago. We're growing well and I look forward to doing even more this year. I like to volunteer. Have been volunteering less nowadays (focused on working more), so I'm looking forward to that again in 2012.

Recently enjoying tango-like music like Gotan Project, Yoshida Brothers, and Thievery Corporation. Reggae and salsa are other favorites!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Half of it depends on who I'm dating. :-)

With that qualifier stated, some of the things I'd be up for doing include: trying something that's new for both of us; browsing books together and sharing conversation/ideas about what we find; maybe something natural, like a picnic at a park. Good luck to you in your search!


Mail Settings
To send a message to envirochris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps