cityjumper: Let's converse nothing fancy and lower the guard.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami lakes, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
cityjumper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let see, I am a person with many hobbies ranging from playing the guitar, the bass guitar, the congas, as well as going to a shooting range to shoot at targets. I also like to stay home and Cook Cook Cook... Cooking has been one of my latest hobbies and favorite of all.

Work wise, I am a regional Technical support manager for an international outfit that manufactures security products. I currently manage Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean.

My goals and aspirations have always been very high on my own standards; I have achieved everything I have set my mind to starting at a very early age.

What makes me unique, is my determination to satisfy the fear of not allowing the unknown to defeat me before I even begin to take on the idea to succeed.

My music interest is rather controversial. Growing up as musician all my life, I was very biased with certain styles of music that completely challenge my understanding as to why they call it music... ;) I love Rock 80's / 90's and today! I like Latin Jazz, Salsa, and Merengue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates are tricky; I would pick a public but inviting place where you can relax, have a drink and be able to get chat. Maybe lunch, dinner and keep it simple to see if it evolves to the next level.

Gifts Received